Loeb Awards deadline approaching

Posted By Spring Eselgroth

PHOENIX–UCLA Anderson School of Management and the Loeb Foundation invite business, financial and economic journalists from print, online and broadcast media to submit entries for the 2013 Gerald Loeb Awards for Distinguished Business and Financial Journalism in 14 competition categories.

The Loeb Awards began in 1957 with the mission to recognizing writers, editors and producers who make significant contributions to the understanding of business, finance and the economy for both the private investor and the general public.

Submissions will be accepted online only at http://www.loeb.anderson.ucla.edu until Friday, Feb. 1, 2013.

SABEW - Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication,
Arizona State University

555 North Central Ave, Suite 406 E, Phoenix, AZ 85004-1248
Phone: (602)-496-7862

E-mail: sabew@sabew.org

©2001 - 2018 Society of American Business Editors and Writers, Inc.