2018 BIB Entry How-To webinar

Posted By Aimee O'Grady

The SABEW Best in Business awards are open for entries.

Register here

The SABEW Best in Business awards are the only comprehensive set of awards honoring excellence in business journalism.

The awards are given for stories produced from Jan. through Dec. of 2018 and are given in 27 categories including audio, banking/finance, breaking news, economics, government, health/science, investigative, international reporting, markets, personal finance and ten other categories. A new category for newsletters was added this year. International submissions in these areas are encouraged.

SABEW members and staff have coordinated this webinar to walk through the entry process and ask any questions about entry submission.

Instructions: Follow the URL to join the webinar: https://zoom.us/j/775003302.

Questions: Callers may submit questions to the panelists at sabew@sabew.org.

SABEW - Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication,
Arizona State University

555 North Central Ave, Suite 406 E, Phoenix, AZ 85004-1248

E-mail: sabew@sabew.org

©2001 - 2019 Society of American Business Editors and Writers, Inc.